Retour au haut de la page

David McNeill

Je fais partie de l’équipe Grant Thornton Limited et ses prédécesseurs depuis 1979. En plus de ma vaste expérience en comptabilité des petites entreprises et vérification , je possède également une expertise dans une grande variété d’industries, notamment les opérations hôtelières, les entrepreneurs forestiers, les exploitations piscicoles, le développement immobilier, y compris la construction familiale et terrains de golf.

Je fournis des conseils et de l’aide dans les cas de faillites, de propositions, et lors des réorganisations et les mises sous séquestre au particulier ainsi que pour les sociétés. Je travaille avec mes clients pour développer des solutions optimales; en agissant en tant qu’administrateur-séquestre, en veillant à ce que le prêteur maximise le recouvrement, à administrer  les réorganisations d’entreprises efficacement, y compris les arrangements de redressement pour restructurer les dettes garanties et non garanties.

En tant que membre actif de la communauté mondiale de l’insolvabilité, je suis membre d’Insolvency International et de la Risk Management Association. Je suis aussi un passionné du soccer et je me suis porté volontaire comme entraîneur auprès de la Cowichan Valley Soccer Association pendant 15 ans.

Warning!

You are using an outdated browser. Things may not appear as intended. We recommend updating your browser to the latest version.

Close

Back to top

David McNeill

I have been with Grant Thornton Limited and its predecessor firms since 1979. In addition to my extensive experience in small business accounting and audit, I also have expertise in a wide variety of industries including but not limited to hotel operations, logging contractors, fish farms, real estate development, including multi-unit family construction and land development, and golf courses.

I provide advice and assistance for personal and corporate bankruptcies, proposals, reorganizations and receiverships. I work with my clients to develop optimal solutions; ranging from acting as a receiver manager, ensuring that a lender maximizes a recovery, to efficiently administering business reorganizations and work outs which include turnaround arrangements to restructure secured and unsecured debt.

An active member in the global insolvency community, I am a member of Insolvency International and the Risk Management Association. I am also a soccer enthusiast and volunteered as a coach with the Cowichan Valley Soccer Association for 15 years.

Warning!

You are using an outdated browser. Things may not appear as intended. We recommend updating your browser to the latest version.

Close